Sponsorship
Opportunities

Organising Committee

Conference Chair:

Dr.-Ing. Hans U. Zettler
Heat Transfer Research, Inc. USA
hans.zettler@htri.net

Honorary Conference Chair:

Prof. Hans Müller-Steinhagen
Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
rektor@tu-dresden.de

Technical Committee:

Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Augustin
TU Braunschweig, Germany
w.augustin@tu-braunschweig.de

Prof. Derek Lister
University of New Brunswick, Canada
dlister@unb.ca

Prof. Luis Melo
University of Porto, Portugal
lmelo@fe.up.pt

Aaron D. Smith, Ph.D.
Heat Transfer Research, Inc. USA
aaron.smith@htri.net

Prof. A. Paul Watkinson
The University of British Columbia, Canada
apw@chml.ubc.ca

Prof. Ian Wilson
University of Cambridge, UK
ian_wilson@cheng.cam.ac.uk

Sponsors