Organizing Committee

Conference Chair:

Dr.-Ing. Hans U. Zettler
Heat Transfer Research, Inc. USA
hans.zettler@htri.net

Honorary Conference Chair:

Prof. Hans Müller-Steinhagen
Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
rektor@tu-dresden.de

Scientific Committee:

Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Augustin
TU Braunschweig, Germany
w.augustin@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Guillaume Delaplace
INRA, France
guillaume.delaplace@inra.fr

Dr.-Ing. Heike Glade
Universität Bremen, Germany
heike.glade@uni-bremen.de

Dr.-Ing. Les Jackowski
Chevron Energy Technology Company, USA
ljau@chevron.com

Himanshu Joshi
Shell Global Solutions (US) Inc., USA
himanshu.joshi@shell.com

Prof. Derek Lister
University of New Brunswick, Canada
dlister@unb.ca

Prof. Luis Melo
University of Porto, Portugal
lmelo@fe.up.pt

Dr. Aaron Smith
Heat Transfer Research, Inc., USA
aaron.smith@htri.net

Ir. Edwin Van Doorn
Fluor B.V., The Netherlands
edwin.van.doorn@fluor.com

Prof. Qi Zhao
University of Dundee, UK
q.zhao@dundee.ac.uk